Family ID: 446617

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bergamo / Town | More ⇩

Name Camilla

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
for us it will be our second experience with a au-pair. Two summer ago for three months we hosted Ellen, a kind and nice Irish girl and we had great experience with her . For that reason we decided to repeat the experience.
I'm looking for a girl who wants to play with Brando, my six year old boy and to be like an older sister to him
The girl who will be our guest as an au pair will in all respects be part of our family. I'm sure that you will like to stay with us because we are very active, sportive and joyful family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Brando goes to the school from 9 until 4.during the week. I need that the girl will take care of Brando some hours during the evening, sometime at night.The girl will also take care of small chores ( we have the a cleaning lady).
Brando is very active boy he really likes to play and so I would like a girl that will keep him entertain.
We live in Alzano Lombardo, 5 km from Bergamo, beautiful small city. Our house is located a few meters from the bus to Bergamo. The bus takes about 10 minutes to reach Bergamo.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment imprenditore e giornalista

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Brando 6 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice appartament. You will have your own room and the bathroom. The pay is 250 euros a month. 62,50 euros per week. With the other au-pair I used to make a bank transfer every friday.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »