Family ID: 1343492

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: VENTABREN / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our Aupair,
We wish to share good times with you, all together in our beautiful family!

We are looking for an Aupair to take care of Julie and Théo
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our Aupair will take care of the 2 children (4 and 7 years old), will give them English lessons; she will have her driver's license to bring the children to school.
She may also take Maxime (2 years to the crèche once or twice a week)
On Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday, the work consists of taking the children to school at 8:20 am and picking them up at 4:20 pm and then looking after them until they sleep.
A free day will be chosen by the Aupair between Wednesday, Saturday or Sunday, and during these days, you have to go out and play with the children, bring them to activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Gerant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fille Julie a 7 ans
Notre fils Théo a 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Dutch, English, Icelandic, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 540 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 170M2 house with a bedroom (about 14M2) and independent bathroom upstairs, which will be only for you.
We live in Ventabren, a village located 15 kilometers from the student city of Aix en Provence.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »