Family ID: 1768768

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ventspils / Town | More ⇩

Name Annija

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

our little family livens in Latvia, Ventspils, we are searching for an Au-Pair, which would help us in light house work and child care during summer season.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would include attending the household and take care of the children, like driving around to Kindergarten or keep them busy and entertained at home, if we have to work or are otherwise not there. Maybe from time to time there would be small tasks to do in the farm (but rarely), maybe in August bring out some food for the co-workers.

Regarding to household - every task what is needed to be done regarding to cleaning would be your responsibility. And speaking of child care our children are very easy going and are not shy towards unknown people.

One of the main requirements would be some german knowledge and drivers licence.

Of course more information about us we will give if you contact us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Latvian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Since our house has no additional bedroom, the Au-Pair would stay in a Bead and Breakfast next door. It is 100m far away.

Speaking about lunch and dinner, most of the time you would dine together with the family and the kids.