Family ID: 3193038

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Venzolasca / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marc Antoine

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
143
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a couple of grandparents with 2 young children in alternate care because our son works a lot. I would like to find someone who can take care of the children full time, every other week. So with one week of work and one week of total freedom. You will be accommodated in a charming chalet with kitchen and all amenities, TV, internet etc... I am in the countryside, 5 km from the Corsican beaches and 5 minutes from the train station. Bastia is 30 minutes’ drive away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
A week of free time and a week of work where you will have to take care of my 2 daughters. Waking up, breakfasts, games, lunch and dinner, bedtime. You will choose with them the distractions you prefer.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Corsican, French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, British, Moroccan

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have a complete and completely independent chalet, with 2 bedrooms, 1 small fitted kitchen, a bathroom and toilet. Television and Wi-Fi. A large outdoor terrace overlooking a private park.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »