Family ID: 2212043

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vera / Town | More ⇩

Name Bárbara

State Almería

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in Vera, a beach town in Almeria (a province of Andalusia). Our town has all kinds of services and is well connected with other larger cities.

We live in a nice and spacious house with a pool about 8 minutes drive from the beach. At home we have all kinds of comforts and WiFi with high-speed fiber.

We are looking for a person to include some time in our family with the fundamental idea of ​​sharing moments, speaking to learn languages ​​(English and Spanish) and living this experience together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The truth is that more than a job we are looking for a person who wants to spend some time with us, learn languages ​​and, if anything, lend us a hand with our 7-year-old son, Nicolás.

In exchange, we offer a very loving, fun, dynamic family in a great house, with a fantastic environment. If you like the beach and water sports you will have a great time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
18 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, Danish, Scottish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
At home we have high-speed WiFi, you will have your room with a giant TV and one of the bathrooms reserved almost exclusively. The house has 250 meters, 5 rooms and a pool. It is a very nice individual house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »