Family ID: 1309307

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Verden / Town | More ⇩

Name Shkelzen

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Shkelzen and I am 49 years old.
I am a single father of 2 children, Elion 6 and Arian 4 years. Looking for a nice au pair who loves having children and is willing to spend a lot of time with them.
The children also have a mother who sometimes looks after the children but does not live in the house!
My girlfriend, who works during the week, also lives with us.
I am happy to provide further information.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I expect an au pair to take care of the children in the absence of the father, prepare something to eat for them, wake up in the morning and get ready, bring them to kindergarten and pick them up, put them to bed in the evening, wash, cleaning, etc. All that only when the father is at work. The au pair is assigned max. Have 8 hours of work and have it off when dad is off. She will be able to attend a language course and be there wherever she wants.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechaniker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs
2014
2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a small room of approx. 9m2 with a bed and a cupboard, and if necessary a desk can also be placed!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »