Family ID: 1578929

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Verdun sur Garonne / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Verdun sur Garonne which is less than an hour from Toulouse and half an hour from Montauban.
We are 3 hours from the ocean and 2 hours from the sea.
Our village is quite peaceful. We are 15 minutes walk from the city center but we have a food store 200 m away. from our home.
We live in a rather calm housing estate.
As far as English lessons are concerned, we know people who could certainly provide them.
A train station is a few kilometers from us but having a vehicle is rather advisable if you want to be free on weekends
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Before going back to work on July 6, we need you to babysit the children during our joint absences to get to work.
We will need you to make the children's lunch.
You will have to animate their days to make them fun and prevent them from going too much on the shelves or watching TV.
Being a replacement on corporate reception sites, the hours would change according to my hours, here is an approximate range: 8h / 18h30.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coordinator / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Emmy Rose, fille, a 7 ans et demi
Ethan, garçon, a 5 ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 115 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? À voir

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The studio has a bathroom with shower and toilet.
An office with coffee maker. A bed with TV. Wifi present.
It overlooks our rear garden with terrace, barbecue, pizza oven and vegetable patch
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »