Family ID: 1971636

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vergiate / Village | More ⇩

Name Giuliano

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
329
Profile Visited by 329 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Aupair,
we are happy to have this experience with you if you meet our requirements.
We live in a small town, Vergiate, in the province of Varese. The area is well served and the distances to reach the city of Varese are only 16 km. We are only 10 minutes from Malpensa airport. Many destinations can be reached from our locality: Varese, Como, Milan, Lugano etc ...
The Italian language school can follow you directly during father Giuliano's free hours as an Italian teacher at the first school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who can actively dedicate herself to our children Carlo and Roberto of 2 and 3 and a half years.
They both go to kindergarten therefore on weekdays, our aupair will have the day very free. However, you must be available in the afternoon from 5 pm until they go to sleep. Obviously also on the weekend as the kindergartens are closed on Saturday and Sunday.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Carlo Mario 3 anni e mezzo.
Roberto 2 anni.
maschi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cameroonian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Jamaican, Indian, West Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Ivorian, Moroccan, Mexican, Moldovan, Nigerian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Somali, Spanish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, German, Thai, Tunisian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Dipende

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have a room for himself and a shared bathroom. Throughout the house there is WIFi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »