Family ID: 1433364

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: VERONA / Town | More ⇩

Name Tyron

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
237
Profile Visited by 237 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are about 10 min by foot from the UNESCO World Heritage City Center of Verona.
They're a bunch of language schools there and one that we went to that we would recommend.
There are no trains in the city but they are looking to have the infrastructure put up for electric busses.
We do have busses and the nearest one from us is 3 mins away.
We are also just 5mins away from a Hospital and nearly all stores are within walking distance.
We have a spare bedroom and bathroom for the guest.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with the baby chores and care, speak to it Hindi, help around the house such as cleaning and cooking, possibly teach my wife Hindi too. I don't think we have any special requirements apart from perhaps being able to speak Hindi fluently.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Systems Administrator

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 month at the time of starting

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Indian, Nepali

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and attached bathroom, but I may use the common space to exercise from time to time.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »