Family ID: 1451734

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Verona / Town | More ⇩

Name Flavia

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair, if Italy is a country you want to visit and get to know, maybe our small and beautiful city is a good start. We live a few steps from the center, our apartment is convenient to public transport and all the services that a city can give: there are language schools, there is the university, theaters, cinemas, swimming pools, cultural and natural walking routes. The city is also not far from the lake and the mountains and about two hours by train you can reach the sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is a playmate for our son, who speaks to him in English, who reads to him fairy tales, who prepares his lunch or dinner, who takes him to kindergarten or the park when we cannot. So the ideal candidate loves to be with children, to stimulate them, to listen to them and above all to look after them. Another fundamental requirement is confidentiality.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment dipendenti

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Pietro, 8 mesi, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, Jordanian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Channel Islander, Norfolk Islander, Israeli, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private room is definitely available. A wifi connection is available. We make ourselves available for anything else that the Aupair may need: bike, bus pass, help with the Italian language.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »