Family ID: 1472309

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Verona / Town | More ⇩

Name Caterina

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning,
we are a family of 3. We live in the historic center of Verona, about 1km from the university area and 300m from the Verona Arena and we are looking for an au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a native English girl who has already had experience with young children (6-12 months), who takes care of our baby in the afternoons from 2pm to 7pm, Monday to Friday, and one evening a week.
The morning is free with the possibility of attending a language school.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation liberi professionisti

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Pietro,
attualmente ha quasi 3 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, American - USA

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will live with our family, in the center of Verona, and will have a private room with wi-fi connection and TV.
The apartment has two bathrooms, one of which will be almost exclusively for the au pair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »