Family ID: 1927032

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Verona / Town | More ⇩

Name Adele

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Aupair,
we are a couple with a little girl of a few months, Agata, born at the end of last April.
My name is Adele and my husband is called Mario. We are both originally from Rome but we moved to Verona 6 years ago for work reasons. We live in an apartment very close to the historic center of Verona, from where it is possible to reach on foot or by bicycle all the main places of the city (monuments, shops, railway station, university etc.).
As we would like to raise our bilingual child, we are looking for an au pair who can take care of our daughter a few hours a day by speaking to her in German while we work or do chores.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are interested in a serious, trustworthy and sensitive au pair who can support us in this first year of our daughter's life. I already speak to her in German since birth because I have an Austrian mother and I speak her language. At home, however, we mainly speak Italian because my husband does not know German. I would like help to intensify communication in German with the child.
We would like the girl we are looking for to stay with Agata a few hours a day but we are very flexible in terms of organization. We would like to know your needs too in order to agree on the best solution for both of us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Agata, 4 mesi, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our apartment is spacious but unfortunately it does not have 2 bathrooms so we will necessarily have to share the only bathroom there is. We are very clean people and we hope this is not a problem. The room that we will make available to the girl has a balcony overlooking the greenery. The apartment is very close to the center.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »