Family ID: 2007950

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Verona / Town | More ⇩

Name Maddalena

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Profile added to the favorite list of 56 candidates in the last 3 weeks
421
Profile Visited by 421 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are super in the center !!! From the magical Arena we are 1 minute away, bus in front of the house, train station 5 minutes. Our apartment is located on the top floor of a nineteenth-century building, located right in the heart of Verona, convenient for any activity. We also have a private room in the main house, as well as an apartment about 10 minutes from us.
We are looking for a native English-speaking au pair to stay with Martina when she is not at school. In the summer, of course, Martina will be at home all day.
Martina is in sixth grade, from next year she will attend an English language school, so we are trying to help her with learning.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We both do demanding jobs that require sacrifice. But we love them!
We both work in fashion.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director managing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Martina, 11, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation is separate, not far from home: a new apartment with all the comforts, of about 90 square meters, with youthful furnishings, wi-fi. Sometimes you will have to stop at our house in Verona, where we still have a separate room available.
We ask for your availability to follow us in the various movements, where there will always be a room for you.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »