Family ID: 2306695

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Verona / Town | More ⇩

Name Giuseppe

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye!
Me (Giuseppe) and my wife Maimouna and my 6 month old daughter live in Verona and we are not far from the city center (2km - 15 minutes on foot).
The neighborhood where we live is very quiet and served by two bus lines that take you to the station and to the main points of the city, including the city center and the main shopping center (Adigeo) of the city.
We are very close (50mt) to the Adige river and from home you can take a long walk along its bank.
Lake Garda is 15km away; Venice 150 Km and can be easily reached by train and the same is for Milan.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to meet a French native speaker who is willing to help us with the following three things:
1) take care of our daughter for a few hours in case of our absence;
2) help us with housework (5/6 hours a week);
3) language exchange with me (Giuseppe) in French (you need a person who speaks French very well and is able to teach it).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Burkinabe, French, Ghanaian, Ivorian, Senegalese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There is the possibility of offering a private bathroom to our guest and the house is equipped with all appliances. the building where we live is equipped with a lift.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »