Family ID: 489528

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: verona / Town | More ⇩

Name viviana

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 people, me, my husband Venceslao and our sons, Gregorio (6 years old) and Bernardo (nearly 4 years old) who lives in the centre of Verona (5 minutes walking from the pedestrian centre), in the north of Italy, near Milan, Venice, Dolomites Mountain, Garda Lake and the sea.
We are a dynamic and happy family who loves having fun with children and friends. We like staying out and organize trip.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, sweet, smily, happy, gentle, funny, patience and very children oriented person, who helps us with children.
We need you after school/nursery till bed time (9 pm).
Saturday and sunday are days off.
Generally you shouldn’t look after both children together because I work part time and I be with you to manage kids.
You will be our eight au pair; we started this project when Gregorio was 1 and a half years old and I was pregnant with Bernardo.
We like the au pair is part of our family, that’s why we are looking for someone who stays with us at least 9 months, because we believe it is important to have enought time to know each other.
Children understand english perfectly and they speak english as well.
We want children grow up bilingual and we are sure au pairing is the best way to do that so, what we need from you is that you do all your best to improve their english, speaking with them, playing, reading books, singing songs and making activities with them.
We love living the au pair experience because we like knowing about other culture and teach our culture.
It is the best way to grow up our children with an open and flexible mind.
Our children really love previous au pairs and we are still in contact with them; for us you will be a part of our family and we would like you are as a bigger sister for children, taking care of them and love them as they were your brothers, being a positive model for them and help them to grew up happy!
We are really open mind and flexible persons who really want you can live the most beautiful au pair experience, visiting our fantastic country and enjoying our city. We will considered you a big daughter.
For us the important is that you stay well with children and be happy.
We require you to respect us, our children and our house.
We offer a private room with bathroom.
If you are from South Africa or USA you must have european passport to stay more than 3 months. It means that if your dad has european passport or if he can require because his family is originally from Europe, you can ask for european passport and stay in Italy aslong as you want.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impiegata

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gregorio, 7, maschio e Bernardo, 5 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, French, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private romm with bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »