Family ID: 990198

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Verona / Town More ⇩

Name Mara

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

8 104 65%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
We are a lovely Family, 4 people, Mara (41), Alberto (43) and our 2 beautiful sons Riccardo (3) and Giovanni (1). Mara is a medical doctor and comes from Trentino area, in the Alps. Alberto is a Sales Manager and he comes from Tuscany. Riccardo and Giovanni are very nice and always smiling. We are a sociable Family with lot of friends. We love walking, playing and travelling with our children.

We offer a weekly pay and a private bedroom.

Possibility (not needed from our side) during the week-ends and/or holidays to visit Trentino (Alps) area and Tuscany with our Family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Generally taking care of the children when they are at home. This means accompany them to the kindergarten, then pick them up at 4pm, stay, look after and play with them from 4pm till dinner. Rest of the morning, early afternoon and normally evening FREE. We expect that the au pair will speak English with the children. Light houseworks (we have another dedicated person 5 hours per day for houseworks). Saturday afternoon and All Sunday free. At least one Friday evening per month FREE. At least 1 Saturday evenings baby-sitting. MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Medical Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 sons: Riccardo 3,5 and Giovanni 1,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Dedicated room, dedicated bathroom if needed, 300 EUR per month.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us