Family ID: 1433735

Children:: 4 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Versailles / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au-pair,

We are looking for a dynamic, nice girl, who loves children. Well-organised, reliable and hard-working to help us with our 4 children (normally not all at the same time)

We hope you will enjoy your stay in Versailles. We live in the center, very close to the castle and very close to a train station that brings you in 30 min to the center of Paris. We have a big house with a big garden and a fire place that we enjoy firing up at night.

On school holydays (2 weeks every 6 weeks of school), we enjoy going to Spain or to the french countryside. We would love you to come with us.

We are a french-spanish family (my husband is french and I'm spanish) and we are catholics, so on sundays we go to the catholic mass and we often go to take a ride in Versailles' castle's gardens

We are flexible about the length of your stay. You can stay all year, maybe also next year, or leave earlier. As you wish
More ⇩

Job Description

We will need help every morning to get our 3 oldest children ready for school and to take them to school. Also in the evening (from 18h to 20h aprox) to give them dinner and put them into bed. We'll also need help on wednesday morning (children Don't have school on wednesday) and 1 or 2 days at lunch time (when children come home for lunch). If you know a basis of cooking, that would be great, at least to be able to prepare a quick, easy meal for children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation pany manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender We have a 5 years old boy, a 3 years-old girl, a 2 years-old boy and a new-born. You will not take care of the 4 of them at the same time!

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, British, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Spanish, Filipino, French, Italian, Mexican, Polish, Portuguese, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the very center of Versailles. Versailles is a 100 000-people-town with its own town-life. We are close to all comodities and to the "Place du marché". We are also a 4 minutes walking from the train station "Versailles Rive Droite", where you can take a train to Paris.
We live in a beautiful old house. In the second floor of our house there are 3 bedrooms. Two of them are occupied by our 3 oldest children. The third one will be for you. In the second floor, you also have a "playing area" and a bathroom, that you will share with our 3 oldest children. We have a very big garden.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »