Family ID: 1783269

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Versailles / Big City | More ⇩

Name France

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 02 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear au pair,

We have been married for 24 years and we call Bertrand and France. We have 5 children between 21 and 6 years old. It's about taking care of our last two 11 and 6 year olds. We live in a large house with a garden and you can do everything by bike in Versailles. There is a language school 10 minutes by bike and 20 minutes by bus. The nearest station takes you to Paris in 40 minutes and there are two other stations for Paris and buses to go wherever you want.
With us, life is cheerful and full of life. We have a cat, a rabbit and two chickens.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It will be a question of taking care of our last two for 3 meals in the week at lunch time (setting the table, heating the dishes and making the trips to school) and to the tea time until around 6 p.m. two or three times a week. Can be a little help on WE or Wednesday and in the morning to go to school. It is about speaking in English with them to make them progress, to play games, activities, readings, to play in the garden, to do the homework with that of CP. So you have to be dynamic, have ideas and be creative, be in a good mood. Our girls are easy. The mobile phone at these times is therefore to be banned.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Administration / CEO

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Zélie est une fille de 6 ans et Adèle une fille de 11 ans. Les faire déjeuner, jouer, goûter, lectures, activités extérieures.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Scottish, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The room we are offering is on the ground floor, we have just remodeled it, it has its own shower and toilet. It is very pretty and quiet, independent from the rest of the house. We have Wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »