Family ID: 1865367

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Versailles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sophie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a small garden in a quiet area of ​​Versailles (15km from Paris)
Well served by transport: we have 2 train stations 5 and 10 minutes away on foot, connecting Paris in 15 minutes.
We are 10 minutes by bike from the Palace of Versailles and the city center because there are many cycle paths and we hardly ever use the car!
5 minutes walk, there are all basic shops. And right next to the house: bakery and pharmacy
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
This is to make sure that the children are ready to go to school in the morning and in the evening: make Madeleine play during the other's homework then make them all have dinner and make sure they washed well;)
Sophie will be starting a new and fairly demanding job and will be less present than before ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Government employee

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Côme 12 ans collège franco allemand très autonome
Gaspard 10 ans primaire
Isaure 8 ans primaire
Madeleine 4 ans maternelle

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Single room and bathroom shared with the children until the independent studio is ready!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »