Family ID: 2517684

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Versailles / Town | More ⇩

Name Magda

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello, we speak Portuguese and French. We live near Versailles in an apartment.
Ce sera un plaisir de vous connaître et partager notre quotidien avec vous.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday:
7:45 to 8:20 accompany the children in their morning routine, prepare breakfast and take the boys to school 2 minutes on foot.
11:20 to 13:20 lunch time, canteen option.
16:30 to 19:30 give snacks to children, help with homework.
Wednesday and Saturday babysitting.
Sunday day off
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Financial advisor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 80 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 Portuguese, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Português Mother and two children, a boy and a girl.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Free wifi and room, shared bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »