Family ID: 1974876

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Versoix / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Victoria

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning, we are a family of 5 looking for some help with our 3 children. They are 4, 2 and 1 year old. We also have a golden retriever . We are living in the countryside and love being surrounded by horses and the countryside. We are looking for someone lively and enthusiastic who loves being outside whatever the conditions. Our kids are really outgoing, they love playing and are very imaginative.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone enthusiastic and sporty who loves being outside with the kids. Also someone with character and discipline. We will also be travelling to the mountain in the winter. Light cooking will sometimes be requested. Driving licence is mandatory. We would love to find someone with some strong family values as we like to consider the person as a member of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Director managing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Female 4 yo
Male 2yo
Female 1yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To be discussed

Required Age 22-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny/au pair has her own accommodation with her own kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. The house has a very big garden and is close to a river and a forest.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »