Family ID: 1453942

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vertou / Town | More ⇩

Name Yasmina

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
42
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
264
Profile Visited by 264 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
Welcome to the family. We have never had the experience of welcoming an aupair girl but we know how to welcome from a hospitable family.
Our interest in this experience is the positive exchange for our children and knowing other people in order to explore other various universes ?.
2 years ago moved from Paris to vertou (Nantes). We travel every school vacation. We have a housekeeper.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Being like a big sister without giving you all the responsibility of my children because I have my role of mother and I take it completely.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Secretary

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons deux enfants, un garçon De 8 ans et une fille de 7 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
This is a 5 bedroom house with a 1000m2 garden.
Our aupair daughter will have a bedroom with a walk-in closet and will share the bathroom with my children. And French lessons at our expense if she wishes.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »