Family ID: 1978611

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Veteli / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maria

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We live in Finland in beautiful countryside in a relatively large house we have just built. I am originally from this town and we have moved here since 2017 after spending 17 years in various countries and cities. Me and my husband are highly educated and I work as university teacher and my husband is a mayor of a town. We have 3 children, 3 year old son is in day care from 8-16 and the older boys are in school (9 and 10 years old).
More ⇩

Job Description

We wish to get some help in cleaning the house, cooking for the kids and helping them with schoolwork. We wish to have a big sister for the boys and nice experience for us all to get to know new person. We would like to show you around some nice nature in Finland, we don't visit cities often. We have excellent internet connections at the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Director

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3, 9, 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »