Family ID: 2533610

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: vevey / Village | More ⇩

Name Jerome

State Vaud

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 26 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
324
Profile Visited by 324 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Laura and I have a daughter Charlotte born in Morges in Switzerland September 2020

We lived in Montreux until December 2020 and currently live in Evian in France,

Between April and June 2023 we will definitely return to Switzerland in the Rivieira or Glane Veveyse region,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to babysit Charlotte 5 days a week , about 25h per week max 29h depending on the week,
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Customer service representative

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 CHF

Salary of Nanny 2000 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Laura works 100% from 7:45 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Jérôme at 50% in home office and the rest in agency

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Spacious house with private bedroom and bathroom,
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »