Family ID: 1708987

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: VEYRIER-DU-LAC / Town | More ⇩

Name Fanny

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 221 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a peripheral town of Annecy (Veyrier du lac) located between the lake and the mountain. Annecy is a tourist town known for its old town, its lake and its mountains. The accommodation is located 15 minutes drive from the bus station, 30 minutes drive from Geneva international airport, 5 minutes walk from the beach, 30 minutes drive from skiing
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like a young daughter to father for:
- take our two children at 9 am to the nanny on Monday, Wednesday, Friday mornings after having dressed them and given breakfast. We leave the home at 7:30 am.
- pick up our two children from the nanny on Monday and Wednesday evenings at 6 p.m. to shower them and feed them until 7:30 p.m.
- pick up our two children from the nanny on Friday at 1:30 p.m. to look after them all afternoon
- babysitting our two children between 2 and 5 a.m. on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday
- clean our apartment / house
- cook baby food
- do some food shopping
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender AUGUSTIN, petit garçon de deux an et demi
OCTAVE, petit garçon de 7mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Japanese, Norwegian, New Zealander, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
An independent apartment (T2 in duplex) located on the same landing as our current apartment will be offered for 5 months until May 2021, then we will move in May 2021 to a brand new house on the land next to our current apartment. A separate bedroom of 18m2 with WC and independent bathroom will be reserved for the young girl's father from May 2021. Each of the accommodation offered has a beautiful view of Lake Annecy
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »