Family ID: 1342044

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viña del mar / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State V región

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello ! We are a young and modern couple with 3 children: they are 6 and 2 years old and the youngest is born in June. Mama is French and grew up in French Polynesia on the island of Tahiti, and Dad is Chilean. At home, we speak Spanish, French and English. Our bright apartment offers a wide view of the sea, we are close to Valparaiso and Vina Del Mar, it is easy enough to get around with local buses. Santiago, the capital, is 90 minutes away. Our country and our cities are young and lively. We will appreciate one more heart and two more arms to take care of our children. In fact, we need essentially help in the morning for the 2 youngest boys : the oldest goes to school. And the au Pair will have free time enough for pleasure, to takes lessons or eventually give language lessons. We are waiting to meet you and we will be happy to welcome you in Chile - Friendly regards
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone essentially to help take care of the children during the morning, specially for the two youngest, as the older one goes to school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation teacher and marin officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Rafael 6 ans petit garçon qui va a l’école CP cette année.
Rafael is 6 years old and he goes to school.
Gabriel 1 ans 10 mois a la maison cette année.
Gabriel is 1 year and 10 month he will start school next years ( March)
Lorenzo nourrisson new

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom in our apartment on the fourth floor of a comfortable building