Family ID: 2062547

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Viareggio / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna Lisa

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 491 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

To our future Au Pair: we welcome you in the small town of Viareggio, Tuscany.
Viareggio is a busy seaside resort with sandy beaches, a lovely promenade, and a few big parks; it's only a 20 minute train ride from famous towns like Lucca and Pisa, and one hour from Florence.
We live right in the town centre, in a walking distance from the beach, the parks and a language school.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would mainly need our Au Pair to look after the children in the mornings, (Monday to Friday) when both of us are at work. In the summer months the children can be easily taken out to the park or the beach. Every now and then we could need some help in the evening, for an occasional outing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Retail

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Welsh, English, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We will provide our Au Pair with her own room with access to a small terrace, and Wifi connection. There are two bathrooms in the flat, but they will be shared with the family.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »