Family ID: 3145709

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viareggio / Town | More ⇩

Name Hannah

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings! We are looking for a positive, energetic caregiver for our two children. We consider the ‘tata’ part of the family, like a big sister to our kids (6 and 10).
We are a half American/half Italian household, but would love the opportunity for my kids to speak more English.
Our home is in the center of a medium-sized town that is easily traversed on foot or by bike. The train station is a few blocks away and so is the beach.
We’re looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

The tata should help care for the children after school and 1 half day on the weekend, having a snack, doing homework and getting to their sport activities or play dates. No cooking or cleaning is required, but we’re happy to cook and dine together and tidying the children’s play area is much appreciated.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belarusian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Canadian, English, Hondurans, Icelandic, Indian, Irish, Jamaican, Lithuanian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Serbian, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? maybe

Required Age 23-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a cute attached apartment for you to enjoy with it’s own small kitchen and bathroom, wifi and tv.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »