Family ID: 2135979

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viareggjo / Village | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-5 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye!
We are a very cheerful and playful family. We live 5 minutes by car from the sea and close to the station where you can take the train to reach the main cities of Tuscany.
We are looking for an active person like us, who loves playing with children and walking, going out in the open air, by the sea and establishing a good relationship with them! Not only watching them but also playing with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Approximately we ask for 5 hours of work a day, of which Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday off, but with the help of grandparents, we can organize ourselves following your plans too!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Estonian, Flemish, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Welsh, Greek, Greenlander, English, Irish, Icelandic, Channel Islander, Norfolk Islander, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano There are 4 of us and a dog named Tino

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own bathroom and room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »