Family ID: 1526285

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viarmes / Village | More ⇩

Name Frédéric

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Viarmes, a small village of 5000 inhabitants in the Val d'Oise. Viarmes is 20 minutes from CDG airport, surrounded by open spaces, forests, ponds. our village has all the shops and is dynamic.
We live in a large house with garden and vegetable patch.
The Viarmes train station will allow you to reach Paris in 50 minutes.
a bus line to Roissy (30 min)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an engaging and serious profile who can pick up our children from school (in Luzarches for older children), our youngest at the crèche (Viarmes). Occasionally make trips in the morning.
Have the children have dinner, bathe them and watch the homework.
Make the conduits for the activities
Keep them from time to time in the evening and sometimes during school holidays.
Consider doing some household chores

Driving license essential.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation cadres

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender côme 18 mois
Camille 3 ans
amaury 6 ans
Jean-Baptiste 8 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 25-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
we offer a separate room with shower, sink and WC (all new as a result of work)
Wifi and landline calls to many international destinations.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »