Family ID: 1464953

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vias / Village | More ⇩

Name Myriam

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 01 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We are French looking for an au pair for our daughter who will be 8 months old in March.
We live in the south of France next to the sea. You can get around on foot because many local shops and the beach are 1 km away.
Our daughter goes to nursery the day Monday Tuesday Thursday and Wednesday and Sunday with her grandmother.
The au pair must take care of it at the exit of the crèche and put her to bed as well as the day of Friday.
We have a restaurant so meals will mainly be taken at the restaurant.
Language English and Spanish accepted

Thank you
Sincerely
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Guard of our baby girl 8 months in the evenings to put her to bed and monitor the time of our return around 11pm / 24h.
Friday full day.
We are not often at home so maintain it and take the dog out for a walk.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Laboratoire et restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Garde enfant de 8 mois en bonne santé.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Separate bedroom with independent bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »