Family ID: 1488133

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Vibo Valentia / Town | More ⇩

Name Caty

State Calabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupairs and Live in Help people.
We are family looking for a smiling, polite Aupair, we live in a nice town where you will visit cultural and historical places around, and wonderful beaches as well.
The work is not hard, sweep, ironing, tidy rooms.
If you are interested in this job, please don't hesitate to ask for more details, i will be glad to answer all of your questions.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person for company, and for playing with my daughter as well,
Some light task in house, and a lot of free time to explore this interesting and nice place of Italy. Enjoy the beaches, enjoy tasting typical dishes, going out for seeightseeing and many other activities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self- employment

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As Accomodation you will get an private and independant mini appartment located in our garden, well lit, with bathroom, kitchen, laundry, Wi-fi, garden, terrace. A comfortable
,peaceful and quiet place where you will relax in your free time.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »