Family ID: 1724750

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vicenza / Countryside | More ⇩

Name PAOLA

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear au pair, I am the mother of a 5 year old and a one and a half year old girl and I am expecting a third child. I am looking for a person who loves children and who helps me with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am at home on maternity leave until September so the commitment required at the agreed time is limited (eg watching the children until I go shopping or pick up Mattia from kindergarten or until I breastfeed the baby. ..). From mid-September I will resume working (I am a teacher) so I will ask to keep the children in the morning or in the afternoon as long as they are at work (approximately for about 5 hours a day).
In July we usually go to the beach for a few weeks, so I ask for availability to accompany us in the weeks when our father will not be with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Artisan

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mattia 5 anni e Noemi 20 mesi. A inizio aprile nascerà un'altra bimba.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is quite spacious and the au pair will have a double room with bathroom all to himself.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »