Family ID: 2030037

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vicenza / Town | More ⇩

Name Giovanni

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

we are Chiara, Giovanni, Giacomo and Becky, a young family from Vicenza in North East of Italy one hour far from Venice or Verona.
We are looking for an au pair from late February until early June who will be involved during the working week (Mon - Fri) mainly looking after our baby.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need the au pair to be with Giacomo for 3 mornings and 3 afternoons during the working week to be defined exactly. Weekends are normally free for the au pair except some Saturdays morning to be defined together.
We are available to show the au pair around and take her to day trips in our region and to the close regions.
There is no need for the au pair to manage home stuff like cleaning or cooking.
The monthly pocket money is 300 euro.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Project manager / Child care worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Giacomo, 8 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, Welsh, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a totally restored terraced house in a quiet neighborhood, the house has a small garden, 2 floors, a kitchen, a big living room, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a terrace.
The au pair will have a single bed room with a private bathroom and a dedicated access to the terrace at the back of the house. The bedroom has A/C and the wifi is available in all the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »