Family ID: 3116672

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vicenza / Town | More ⇩

Name Tianyue

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an American family living in Vicenza, Italy and would love for you to come join our multicultural family! Mom is originally from China and immigrated to the United States nearly 14 years ago. Dad was born and raised in the United States but lived in China for many years and so we speak Mandarin Chinese and English at home and happy to help with both languages. Our son Mark, almost 3 years old, is growing up with both languages and cultures.

We have two super well behaved cats that are super lovely as well. We love to be active and explore and travel! We all have a ton of travel experience and love languages and cultures and experiencing the world. Mark goes to school most weekdays. We live about a 20 minute walk from downtown Vicenza in a new apartment complex.
More ⇩

Job Description

Would prefer if you have experience toddlers.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Mandarin, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Russian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new three bedroom apartment with two bathrooms. You can have your own bedroom in the house. We have Wi-Fi. It is a gated apartment complex with keyed entry into the building - so very safe.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »