Family ID: 819288

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: vicenza / Town | More ⇩

Name elena

State veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2017 - Dec 2018

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 07 Mar 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dearest,
we look forward to meet you and establish a relationship of mutual trust with you as if I were part of our company. family.
For this reason, even if you come to us to be with the children and with the household chores, we would not want you to feel "our employee, but that you really feel" at par "sharing with us everything (trips, parties etc).
We don't know each other, but we think that any difficulty, if communicated, will be overcome ... together and speaking!
If you want to accommodate your family members who come to find you a problem

You are welcome.
A hug
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
taking care of the baby we're going to have (baby sitter), sometimes even during the evening to be calm my husband and I.
We would need the girl to take care of the children, passing on English language skills to them and cleaning the house a little and preparing dinner because both my husband and I are away all day.
I like to cook so I usually won't have to cook forever, but knowing it's available to do it is essential.
Every now and then I iron (I usually iron, but if I get hurt, I would ask for help).
Eventually, come on holiday with us and take care of the child.
Thank you :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation libero professionista

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2017

Latest Starting Date Dec 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We dedicate an annex with private entrance, bathroom and private spaces and with access to the garden. Type a mini apartment, currently without kitchen, but with fridge, coffee machine, kettle, television table, etc.
(but probably in the prox months we will be able to put even a small kitchen).
Better than the latest for the kitchen.
Beautiful house in the center of Vicenza.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »