Family ID: 1530481

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Klein Windhoek / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bimbola

State Windhoek

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I'm a single parent, easy-going, hard-working and respectful. I'm currently visiting Windhoek, have a twins boys, newborn and hoping to find an Au Pair or Nanny that can help me for the next two to three months.
I'm looking for someone to help with my newborn twins, we are in an apartment in Klein Windhoek, close to shops, clean and easy maintenance.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm hoping to find someone to help me look after my kids during our stay here in Windhoek. Some light housework might be involved, but mostly looking after the babies if I need to run to the shops or somewhere.
It would be great to have someone who can also help with some light housework.
Cleanliness is a big thing for me as I like my place clean and tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Professional

People living in the house 1+ 2 babies

Children's/People's age and gender Twins boys, newborns.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have his/her own bathroom but a common kitchen and living area.