Family ID: 3154637

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Victoria / Suburb | More ⇩

Name River

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
233
Profile Visited by 233 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

A little bit about me…
Hello I am looking for someone that is willing to watch and care for my daughter. Being a single father is difficult and I cannot preform all of the duties required that’s why I am looking for some help. I am looking for someone who can do light cleaning and housework. If you can also cook that is a big plus . We can discuss more details regarding pay and schedule if I feel you are the right fit . My Daughter does goto a private school and would need to be dropped off and picked up. She Also has gymnastics twice a week and piano once a week . Light house duty , cooking for my daughter and going to the park with her is part of the responsibilities. She likes to ride her bike and go play outside . I would also like educational values be taught to her like and writing skills .
More ⇩

Job Description

The job details are as follows. Feed Alaina a healthy breakfast in the morning and help her get ready for school . Drop her off at school at 7:30am. Than pick her up at 12:00 pm. Alaina goto gymnastics twice a week and also piano once a week . She will need to be taken to these activities. When she gets home a bike ride to the park and a good book is what I would like for her . As I get home late most days you will have to prepare a good dinner for both of us . Alaina stays with her mother for almost half the week so a lot of days you will have free time to do anything that you please . I also would like some light house work cleaning and laundry to be done . You must be a clean person with good hygiene.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private bathroom . Your own room . WiFi , tv , Half acre backyard, the home is a 3 bedroom 1,400 square foot home . Food will be provided,
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »