Family ID: 1832011

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vielle Saint Girons / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Fanny

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in the Landes, the house is on the edge of a freshwater lake, and the ocean is 5 minutes by car. We are in a small neighborhood, with an accessible bike path. The city center is 5 km away, and the shops too.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who speaks English or Spanish so that our little one gets used to this language.
The dad is away from December to April, so the mom stays with the baby and the animals.
We are looking for a person who can look after our little boy when the mother is working, knowing that she has a night job (3 nights a week) + a few weekends. We should therefore babysit those nights and the mornings that follow, more from time to time on weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Ski and surf teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby boy born in March 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Fijian, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Welsh, Andorran

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have an independent ground floor, with bedroom, bathroom, WC, living room and kitchen. The living room part is to be shared with us. We even have a terrace fully equipped with weight machines, which remains available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »