Family ID: 2703393

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting

City: Viena / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvana

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Well I'm looking for a family to take care of”
Speaking Portuguese with my son, Practicing his Jobs with the family and participating in the organization of the bedroom, kitchen, Matteo has already visited his father's Law Office countless times together with other Lawyers in this he knows how to behave,
Since a very young age, he had experience in medicine by going to my work and that doesn't scare him, and it might even please him in some way,

Matteo is a calm teenager who likes to talk and is very curious about new things
And he will definitely go on adventures together, very generous and loves children and animals…
Food is very simple he likes almost everything
And he loves rice and beans because he eats it from a very early age, normal for Brazilians?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
We are looking for a family and the rest we can do on video call.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home German, Portuguese

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 16 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Chinese, German, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Israeli, Italian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Singaporean, Austrian

Language Skills
 Portuguese, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Sim

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Português
No room
Because we are looking for family.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »