Family ID: 1444313

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vienna / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alexis

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a happy and hardworking family of four. Our crazy mix of English, Swedish and German nationalities always makes for a lively household. We would love to find someone who wants to be part of the organised chaos and laughter, to help with looking after the kids and taking part in daily household routines.

We have a spacious two floor penthouse apartment with sunny terraces in summer, located in the 19th district of Vienna, a 15min tram ride to the centre of town and a short walk to the beautiful vineyards.

We very much look forward to hearing from you,
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is all about getting stuck in as part of the family and the main part will be taking care of the kids when I have a longer day of studying. They are both at kindergarten but may need to be picked up and fed and played with before i get home! It also involves simple errands, like food shopping and helping to keep the house presentable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, German, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist and Student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Lolisia, 3,5yrs old girl
Ferdinand 2yr old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Swedish, Austrian, Finnish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own bright, clean room with a double bed, desk and huge window and you have your own bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »