Family ID: 1719082

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vienna / Big City | More ⇩

Name Basil

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
I will start by indroducing my family and myself. Currently we live with our two children, aged 1,5 and 3 years, in Vienna (Austria). I am working here as a medical doctor. I am actually of Indian origin, but I was born and bred in Austria. My wife is from Thailand and used to work as an accountant.
By the end of 2021 or beginning of 2022 we will most probably relocate to the UAE and since we are awaiting a 3rd child we will be happy to have an au-pair with us to help us with daily life routines (bringing to kindergarden, grocery shopping, house work etc). In particular we would need your help when the children are not in kindergarden (i.e. around 8 hours a day...)
More ⇩

Job Description

-playing with the children
- bringing and picking up from kindergarden/school
- housework (cleaning, ironing)
- helping with meals and feeding the children
Importantly, we will always be there (or one of us), as we think that all of the above mentioned tasks are our duties as parents. But we would appreciate your help :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Thai

Languages spoken at home German, Thai

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 (4, 2, 0)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will update this information as soon as we know where we are going to live.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »