Family ID: 1806659

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vienna / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good Evening,
It would be a great pleasure to have you as our Au Pair or Granny Au Pair.
We are living in the 19th District in Vienna, Austria & speak English in the Household, whereby German will be spoken in the future when the Baby grows up. As you will surely be keen in learning German, I will - of course - fully support it. We are perfectly located as we have the Tram Station literally outside the Apartment, which takes you to the 9th & 1st District (City Center). Within 2 - 5 minutes walking distance, you have literally everything in terms of grocery shops, bakeries, banks, pharmacy, market, restaurants, etc. - people always talk about location, location, location ... I can comfortably say that we got that right :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would require assistance with the Baby (playing, feeding, bathing, etc.), inn addition it would be great if we can get support in the household, with cooking & cleaning. We would take excellent care, familiarize the Au Pair or Granny Au Pair with Vienna, Austria & other places - we would be good Tour Guides & assist with learning German.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Baby Girl, 8 Monate, Sep 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair or Granny Au Pair would be in a separate Studio, in the same district, but not live in the Apartment. It would be furnished, with full wifi access.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »