Family ID: 2426394

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vienna / Town | More ⇩

Name Noah

State Vienna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 9-18 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a lovely little family with great values and lots of love to give. We have 3 children - two boys aged 4 and 5 and a daughter aged 3. We live in a large, newly built house in the heart of Vienna, the capital of Austria. The infrastructure is very good as we have buses and trams right next to our house and a car if needed. It is the largest city in the country and offers many opportunities for culture, sports and entertainment.

Our au pair would have her own room and bathroom and of course our support to learn a new language or attend university courses or just enjoy her free time in one of the best cities in the world. We support and help with all administrative work in advance as well as with registrations/applications or registrations with all necessary institutions. We have a wide network in Austria/ Europe and can of course help with all the connections you need.

What we expect from our au pair is fluent Mandarin/Chinese and good knowledge of English to be able to communicate with us properly. A loving, caring, honest, cheerful and intelligent girl who wants to feel safe and taken care of is the right person in our home. We would need some help with the kids and the house for about 5 hours in the afternoon per day and one day off. Also, we prefer any other musical instrument skill that she can teach our kids in addition to Mandarin lessons.

We would love to have you in our family for 12-18 months and if you think you would be a great addition to our family please feel free to write to us. If you meet our expectations, we can have a video chat first. We will carefully review and validate all the information you provide and of course select the best candidate for us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
She must have good skills in:

Languages Mandarin/Chinese and English
education
musical instrument
drawing
She should be very accurate and honest
She should be orderly and disciplined.

We expect a curriculum vitae, a meaningful letter of application and, if necessary, certificates that prove your achievements. We will make video chats from the most suitable candidates so that we can get to know each other better.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home Armenian, German, Turkish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bank employee / Retail

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Language Skills
 Chinese, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 500

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our kids are in kindergarten until 2pm and mostly have afternoon activities like taekwondo or piano lessons. If not, we let them play indoors in their playroom, solve some puzzles or make drawings. Alternatively, we let them play in our own backyard or go to a larger public or private park.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room with a bathroom that only you will use and in your level no one else will sleep there. Of course, you will get all the support you need for your hobbies or educational goals. Integration of the au pair into the family with free board and lodging (room with lock and key for the au pair's privacy). You have free WIFI and access to a PC if needed.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »