Family ID: 2583664

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Vienna / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gabriella

State Vienna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 184 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need help mainly with the children:
-morning preparations, sometimes bringing them to school/kindergarten (7.30-8.00)
- in the afternoon- pick them up- bring the older daughter to after achool activities, eg tennis and exercise class (at around 3 or 4)
-drivers license is a must for us
- Help our older daughter with homework sometimes
- In the evening- prepare them food, help with preparations to have everything for the next day, go to bed on time, play with them (6-7-8)
- If i start working and have to be on duty, then be with the kids in the afternoon/evening
- Weekend if we are in Vienna and we have a program with the older daughter eg biking, then be with the baby
- Sundays we go to play tennis from 5-7, be with the kids, sometimes Friday or Saturday evenings as well- occasionally
- Light household tasks-
- If you can cook that would be also great sometimes
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Dominican, English, German, Hungarian, Mexican, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Hungarian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 23-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a Hungarian family of 4, living in Vienna, in a very nice recreational area, at Alte Donau.
We have 2 daughters, Greta 11 years old and Gina 14months old.
They go to school and kindergarten.
We live in a family house with garden and with a pomeranian dog.
With my husband we are both physicians, my husband works in biotechnology management field. We speak english and german.
Our hobbies are tennis, sports, traveling.
More ⇩


We can offer
- warm family atmosphere
- Supporting environment
- Lot of free time, mainly in the weekends and during school breaks when we are traveling
- Free time also between 8-14.30 every weekday
- Nice area where we live - Alte Donau with beaches is 5 mins walk, lot of parks nearby, city center is also near by metro - Vienna is one of the best cities to live according to statistics:)
- If you want you could also travel with us some time
- Be with the dog if you like dogs
- We can also support language course
- we would also pay more for extra help
More ⇩
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »