Family ID: 3188919

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vienna / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nora

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 Jun 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
207
Profile Visited by 207 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
our family (my husband/musician Vienna Philharmonic, myself/self-employed Manager of my own Artist Agency based next door, and our three lovely little and active boys) is looking for an open-minded Au Pair who is interested in music (which dominates our lives) and aims to live right in the heart of Vienna! Our boys will all go to kindergarden in the mornings (little Mariss from Jan 2025 on) and we are seeking for help in some afternoons as well as in some evenings or weekends. You will be warmly welcome in our active life!
More ⇩

Job Description

as the kids should be raised in german & russian you should please speed fluent russian to them
we seek for help with the kids in some afternoons (some taken care of by grandparents) as well as in evenings/weekends in case we both have to work or travel for work
the kids have different activities (gym, violin etc) where they need accompaniment, they love swimming
support in cooking for the kids max be great!
in case the kids are sick we may need (when one is traveling) help at night
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own room and bathroom
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »