Family ID: 2035965

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vienna inner city / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a big flat in the city center of Vienna, in the third district, next to the inner city, first district. You can walk or take the tram to various language schools.
We are a very fun family with Johannes (39) Christina (39), Emilie (6) and Annabelle (4). We are expecting a third baby in August that is why we look for help. We have already found a nice Canadian au pair from august to November. We therefore would look for someone starting end of November or January who helps us with the baby while I am doing homework with the elder kids or vice versa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Most important you have to feel comfortable in our family and like being with us. We are looking for somebody we can trust. You can have your own little nice flat one street further. We would expect you to help us 1 morning and 2 afternoons and maybe sometimes in the evening.
Only requirement mandatory:
We are only looking for English native speaking persons!!! As our kids have English in school and should improve their skills.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Annabelle, 6 Emilie and a third coming in August to be named :-)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own flat with bathroom and kitchen and TV and Wi-Fi of course. It is only one street further from our flat.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »