Family ID: 2179348

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vienna / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vadim

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
349
Profile Visited by 349 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Our family of 5 is looking to organize an 10-12 month long “workation” trip around US. Visiting as many national and state parks as would be comfortable as possible. Both Parents will be working remote and helping 2 older kids with remote schooling, but would need an extra set of hands to help around with 2 year old, which is where an idea of hiring AuPair comes in.

We are planning on staying at long term rental places big enough to accommodate everyone, ideally not far away from planned destinations/parks which we will visit on weekends and for afternoon hikes.

An Ideal candidate would need to be good with small kids, love to hike and travel and have options to take weekend off on their own or join us for the “small trips” as a friend (rather than AuPair)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Photographer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »