Family ID: 580767

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Vienne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Agnès

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

we are a French family living in Vienna, Austria.

We really enjoy life here. Vienna is a very beautiful city, very pleasant, especially with children.

We are fortunate to live in the district of Grinzing, which is to the north of Vienna. It's almost the countryside, we are in the middle of the vineyards, but we can reach the city center in 30 minutes by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Your working day begins at 1:00 p.m. at the earliest. This involves (approximately 1 day out of 2) preparing food for the children and waiting for them when they return from school. They come home from school on their own.

The afternoon is devoted to activities. Grégoire plays the double bass, Simon the trumpet and Salomé the bassoon. They also do judo, rugby and tennis. They go to activities on their own in the afternoon, but you have to be available in the late afternoon to supervise homework and music.

In the evening it is a question of preparing the meal which is taken around 19:00. Your day ends at 8:00 p.m.

The father is not there during the week, and the mother will sometimes have trips during the week. We are therefore looking for someone responsible who can be totally trusted.

It is also necessary to take care of the linen of the children, and to make them tidy up their room. There is no housecleaning to do, unless you want to make a little extra paycheck.

You will have the possibility to take German or French lessons in the morning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingénieur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Grégoire, 12 ans (garçon)
Simon, 10 ans (garçon)
Salomé, 8 ans (fille)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, German, Austrian, Spanish, Moroccan, Tunisian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will be accommodated in a room with its own bathroom and toilet.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »