Family ID: 2374639

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: VIGEVANO / Town | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 12 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
let's start with the most sparkling parts of the family: Federico and Beatrice! Federico is almost 5 years old, he is chatty and very curious; he likes toy cars, video games, songs, and running because, as he says, his legs often “don't wait”! There is one thing he certainly dislikes: going to kindergarten ... every morning we always have a hard time waking him up and convincing him that he will do a lot of good things there. Fede is very physical, but also sweet and witty. He is specialized in tantrums when he's tired or hungry, but we challenge anyone to get him to go to bed!
Beatrice is 9 months old and soft as butter. She loves his brother, even his teasing and puffing in the face. She moves in her own way: she crawls, spins, pulls, tries to hold on… and she gets nervous when she can't do what she wants! She is always sweet and smiling, she likes to dance to music and to see things from the stroller. We hope she will keep her wonderful personality.
Finally, there are mum and dad, Giulia and Andrea. Giulia is almost 34 years old, and in September she will resume work in Mila. She works for an oncological hospital, taking care of communication projects. She is a bit messy at home, but she does everything she can to give her family a good organization and to teach her children many things. She loves reading, sleeping, karate, going on vacation (to see the seaside with the people she loves, and to relax his mind).
Andrea has many interests, he likes to learn about everything new and ponder his decisions well. Technology, TV series and tax news are his morning breakfast (he is an accountant). We enjoy good company and good drinks. We like watching films in our home theater, organizing trips and being outdoors.
We are looking for a person who can help us in dealing with the morning chaotic routine. We looking to introduce our children to English language and to a culture different from ours.
We are looking to someone sweet and funny. Someone who wishes to feel part of the family. We offer an independent accommodation with a bathroom and a kitchen, on the ground floor with respect to our apartment: this will allow you to carve out your own spaces and to be able to enjoy the right amount of autonomy.
We are waiting for you in Vigevano, a historic city of about 60,000 inhabitants. It is truly beautiful and it has its own personality. It is 30 minutes by train from Milan; 3 hours from Venice, 3h and a half from Montecarlo (French Riviera) and 4 hours from Florence. The closest mountain or sea are just over an hour away by car. Don’t let us wait too long !

Yours truly
Fede, Bea, Giulia and ANDREA
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director marketing / Chartered accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Japanese, English

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »